Skip to main content

Delete a run

DELETE 

/run/:id

Deletes a run with its results and traces. A campaign run is deleted with all its attack runs, and only when it and all of them are COMPLETED, FAILED or CANCELLED (409 otherwise: cancel it first). This cannot be undone. To delete several campaign runs at once, use POST /run/delete.

Request​

Responses​

Deleted.